Free Book: Overcome Stress and Thrive Again

Refer a Friend and get my Book Pre-Release

I invite you to refer a friend to Moore Meditations.

As my thank you, I’m delighted, and a little nervous to reward you with a free copy of my pre-publication book with you as a free PDF.

Overcome Stress and Thrive Again

You see - this book was written between 2018 and 2020 as a part of my own path to recovery from a most tragic combination of life circumstances (that I totally and inadvertently caused).

At first, the book below was nothing more than a scrappy journal, captured in bits after a good yoga class or a good meditation. After about two years and 840 yoga classes (oh yes, I was doing hot yoga more than once a day… 53 classes in my worst month), I reorganized everything I had written.

My meditations and studies, combined with yoga to create a series of ten yoga classes that created a sequence of recovery that I followed as I attended guided hot yoga classes.

Then - I had a sabbatical. I knew it was coming, and I had been preparing.

But I was not prepared - for a year in jail.

The PTSD recovery book I had written became very useful to me on a moment-to-moment basis. I set about writing it again, from scratch, with a pen and paper.

Every ten pages of notes, I sent a letter from jail, home to my Mom. She typed in the book and had a Word DOC completed for me (and a nice bunch of new house plants) when I got back to my apartment.

After my time was done… I had a deeper respect for myself, a profound belief in the power of my thoughts.

After a year in that environment, I had a lot of work to do, to again, overcome PTSD, to find relief, to heal and begin to feel love and gratitude again. To Thrive!

The book remained untouched for almost two years while I worked on my own healing again.

Today, as I write and invite you to share my message - I am well along the path to well-being.

This work - the website, the guided meditations are part of my continuing path toward Thriving in the world in a way that I simply could not have thrived before all the tragedy in my life.

I am (now) so happy to have the wisdom and knowing that I have cultivated and practiced these past years - that I have found space to regard my entire mess as the very best thing to have every happened for me.

Without my mess, I would surely have lived to my death with my anxiety, my resentment, my frustration totally intact and running my daily life.

Because of my mess - I awoke.

I created a step by step path that you can also follow… if you are also seeking relief from a mess in your life.

All you have to do is invite a friend to become a free subscriber to this new website and I will send you love with this PDF.

I would so honored if you helped me be a small part of someone’s path to relief, wellness and thriving.